Managers:

George Weber, Executive Director NLA 978-888-0666  gweber@nla-ma.org   

Stefanie Balandis, Associate Director NLA 978-888-0006 sbalandis@nla-ma.org 

Norman Morris, CFO NLA 781-244-1424  nmorris@nla-ma.org   

Corine Reardon, Management NLA 781-244-1420 creardon@nla-ma.org   

Christine Wayne, Management NLA 978-888-0001  cwayne@nla-ma.org   

Staff:

Alcira Kane, Paralegal NLA 978-888-0025  akane@nla-ma.org   

Alice Wear, Administration NLA 978-888-0002  awear@nla-ma.org 

Anthony Thach, Staff Attorney NLA 978-888-0625 athach@nla-ma.org

David Brown, Staff Attorney NLA 978-888-0012 dbrown@nla-ma.org   

Ellen Matzouranis, Intake NLA 978-888-0022  ematzouranis@nla-ma.org   

Geoff Ketcham, Staff Attorney NLA 978-888-0010  gketcham@nla-ma.org   

Henriette Perkins, Staff Attorney NLA 781-244-1425  hperkins@nla-ma.org   

Carson Wheet, Staff Attorney NLA 781-244-1427 cwheet@nla-ma.org   

Jenny Giraldo, Intake NLA 978-888-0030  jgiraldo@nla-ma.org   

Karen Mahoney, Paralegal NLA 978-888-0014  kmahoney@nla-ma.org   

Kristen Parent, Staff Attorney NLA 978-888-0016  kparent@nla-ma.org   

Lorraine Medrano, Admin' Support and Paralegal NLA 781-244-1403  lmedrano@nla-ma.org   

Eleanor Cashmore, Staff Attorney NLA 978-888-0008  ecashmore@nla-ma.org   

Martina Figueroa, Intake NLA 978-888-0039  mfigueroa@nla-ma.org   

Courtney Pitta, Staff Attorney NLA 978-888-0015 cpitta@nla-ma.org

Sumbul Siddiqui, Staff Attorney NLA 978-888-0670   ssiddiqui@nla-ma.org

Franci Gazzaniga, Attorney - AmeriCorps, NLA 978-888-0011 fgazzaniga@nla-ma.org

Michael Weinhold, Staff Attorney NLA 978-888-0621 mweinhold@nla-ma.org

Christopher Skall, Staff Attorney NLA 978-888-0626 cskall@nla-ma.org