Proposed Schedule of 2019 NLA Board of Directors Meetings:

Monday 1/28/19 Lawrence office

No February meeting

Monday 3/28/19 Lawrence office

Monday 4/29/19 Lawrence office

No May meeting

Monday 6/3/19 Lowell office

Monday 7/1/19 Lawrence office

Monday 8/19/19 Lawrence office

Monday 9/16/19 Lawrence office

Monday 10/21/19 Lynn office

Monday 11/18/19 Lawrence office

Monday 12/9/19 Lawrence office (Annual Meeting)

(2020 Board meeting dates to be scheduled in December)